Thank you!

Every day I take a moment and thank God for my many blessings.  I am a very, very blessed person in so many ways.

Today, I want to say a special thank you to all of you who take a bit of your precious time to read what I write.  I hope that in some tiny way I make a difference in your life.  You certainly do in mine.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Thank you!

  1. Bonnie says:

    You’re welcome, I really enjoy reading your blog. Bonnie

  2. Penni says:

    You’re Welcome, I am enjoying your blog too! I’m reading the book that you blogged about by Tom Lynch and Tom Long too! Happy Thanksgiving!

    • enicholsross says:

      I will be very interested in your take on it. I haven’t written about it but I will. I may have to read parts of it again. Has your daughter read it?

      • Penni says:

        She hasn’t read it yet, right now she’s working three jobs! So she wants me to let her know what I think too. I’ll let you know what I think about it. Enjoy your weekend!

  3. Leslie, Miami, Fl says:

    Thank you. God bless you. Enoy your blog.

  4. Gail Bearup says:

    You have always been there to challenge my fears and for that I am grateful!

  5. Alice says:

    Thank you for blogging! I bookmark very few blogs and those that I do I visit daily, hoping for a new post. Your blog has become “required reading” for me and I look forward to your posts very much.

  6. Ardene says:

    Thank you for starting this blog. My mother entered hospice care a year ago, so thinking and talking about the end of life and caring for our loved ones is more on my mind these days.

Leave a Reply

