Another Magnificent Day!

Image

 

This has been the most magnificent fall that I can ever remember.  It is 59 degrees here today!! The garden is cleaned up; the leaves are raked; the lawn furniture is put away.  I can’t think of anything else that needs to be done outside.  But I want to be outside.  So I am giving myself permission to take a chair and sit outside and read The Second Chance Dog.  Jon Katz’s new book is a wonderful love story. (You can order it from http://www.battenkillbooks.com)

I share a passion with Jon.  We both love this beautiful place that we are so lucky to live in.  I have called Cambridge home for over 30 years.  He has only been here a couple of years but we both know in our hearts that this is where we want to be always!

Now I am off to enjoy the day and the book.

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

