Blog Class #2 tomorrow.

Tomorrow, tomorrow

Will the teacher holler and tell me all I’ve done wrong?

He warned of brutal honesty.

I did my homework;  I started a blog.

But will I get bad marks for rambling on?

Focus, focus, maybe he’ll say.

At least I’ve something.  Enough for today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blog Class #2 tomorrow.

  1. leedingle says:

    Way to go, Elizabeth!!

  2. Jessica Roosevelt says:

    I like it Elizabeth. I’ve always liked poetry that makes me smile is the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

