Demanding Canines

 

Dogs are wonderful creatures.  They don’t care that I am in a “funk” and just want to crawl under the covers and hide from the world.  They don’t care if it’s cold, and it was chilly this morning, or if it’s rainy and gloomy.  They expect their morning walk so I must oblige!  We do have to wait a bit longer since it is staying darker every day.  You would think that they might like to sleep in but no, they just look at me with those big brown eyes waiting for me to get my act together.

Life is like those dogs.  It doesn’t care what my mood is or the weather is or what is happening someplace else.  It just goes on and it expects me to get my act together!Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Demanding Canines

  1. Dick says:

    I love the dogs. Well and u two also.
    No problems?
    Just another happy day in the valley.

Leave a Reply

